Daftar PPIA Cabang dan Ranting

PPIA di Western Australia (WA)

PPIA Cabang WA
Ketua: Vanessa Juliana / vjuliana@ppi-australia.org
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter, Website
PPIA Curtin University
Ketua: Bernando Putra Bastara / bernando.basko@ppia-wa.org
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA University of Western Australia
Ketua: Skolastika Grahita Kirana / indoss-president.uwa.edu.au
Link: Twitter, Facebook Group
PPIA Edith Cowan University
Ketua: Usep Suhud / usepsuhud@yahoo.com
PPIA Murdoch University
Ketua: Anindya Budi Indraswar / nadpinkholic@hotmail.co.uk

PPIA di Northern Territory (NT)

PPIA Cabang NT (Charles Darwin University)
Ketua: Charista Pratiwi / charista.pratiwi@hotmail.com
Link:  Twitter, Website

PPIA di Queensland (QLD)

PPIA Cabang QLD
Ketua: Delvin Saputra / delvin.saputra17@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Queensland
Ketua: Mirza Satria Buana / thespiritoflaw@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Queensland University of Technology
Ketua: Sher Achmad Reza V. Awan (Reza) / sherrezaawan@yahoo.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA James Cook University
Ketua: Woro Yuniati / woro_mdwn@yahoo.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group
PPIA Griffith University
Ketua: Asri/ asritoldo@yakobi.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Page, Twitter
PPIA University of Southern Queensland
Ketua: Ainur Rofiq / rofiq71@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter

PPIA di New South Wales (NSW)

PPIA Cabang NSW
Ketua: Basudewa Pramudia / president@ppia-vic.org
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of New South Wales
Ketua: Marcella Michelle Moniaga / marcella.moniaga@hotmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Macquarie University
Ketua: Alvin Sugiarto Lukman / alvinsugiartolukman@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Newcastle University
Ketua: Linda Lambey / president.ppianewcastle@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA University of Sydney
Ketua: Wenzel Sutantio / ppia.sydneyuni@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA University of Technology, Sydney
Ketua: Hellen Indrawan Jie / hellenjie@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group
PPIA Wollongong
Ketua: Ahmad Almaududy Amri / dudy@ppi-australia.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Western Sydney
Ketua: Firdaus Wajdi / firdaus.wajdi@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter

PPIA di Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

PPIA Cabang ACT
Ketua: Pandu Utama Manggala / ppia.act@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Website
PPIA Australian National University
Ketua: Gatra Priyandita / gatraps@hotmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Canberra
Ketua: Anugerah Bunayya Pradana/ naya.pradana@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group

PPIA di South Australia (SA)

PPIA Cabang SA
Ketua: Dias Satria/ dias.satria@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Profile
PPIA Flinders University
Ketua: Ahmad Hasyim Wibisono / ahasyimw@gmail.com
Link: Website
PPIA University of Adelaide
Ketua: Bachrul Ulum / gusbachrul@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA University of South Australia
Ketua: Faruq Ibnull Haqq / faruq_architect@yahoo.co.id
Link: -

PPIA di Victoria (VIC)

PPIA Cabang Victoria
Ketua: Muhammad Aghnia Shahputra / president@ppia-vic.org
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA RMIT
Ketua: Agnes Sabrina / agnes.sabrina@ppia-rmit.org
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Melbourne University
Ketua: Puteri Anetta Komarudin / president@ppia-unimelb.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Monash University
Ketua: Randy Mikha Sampe Pajung / randy.ppiamonash@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Profile, Twitter
PPIA La Trobe University
Ketua: Agung Yudha Bathara / agungbathara@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteTwitter, Facebook
PPIA Swinburne University
Ketua: Brigita Dianza Avin / brigita.dianza@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA Deakin University
Ketua: Joshua Prayogo/ joshuaadiprayogo@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Holmes University
Ketua: Gilbert Honey Martua Oloan Silalahi / gil_silalahi@hotmail.com
PPIA Victoria University
Ketua: Amirullah Abduh / amirullah_1@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA William Angliss TAFE
Ketua: Kaninda Lubis / kanindalubis@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group