Daftar PPIA Cabang dan Ranting

PPIA di Western Australia (WA)

PPIA Cabang WA
Ketua: Vanessa Juliana / vjuliana@ppi-australia.org
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter, Website
PPIA Curtin University
Ketua: Rama Davis / dvsrama@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA University of Western Australia
Ketua: Ario Adhika Erlangga / ario.adhika@gmail.com
Link: TwitterFacebook Group
PPIA Edith Cowan University
Ketua: Usep Suhud / usepsuhud@yahoo.com
PPIA Murdoch University
Ketua: Faris Alfadh / farisalfadh@gmail.com

PPIA di Northern Territory (NT)

PPIA Cabang NT (Charles Darwin University)
Ketua: Charista Pratiwi / charista.pratiwi@hotmail.com
Link:  Twitter, Website

PPIA di Queensland (QLD)

PPIA Cabang QLD
Ketua: Delvin Saputra / delvin.saputra17@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Queensland
Ketua: Faizal Rizal / frizal04@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Queensland University of Technology
Ketua: Novaretsa Narpati (Etsa) / novaretsa.narpati@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA James Cook University
Ketua: Umi Latifah Purnamasari / umilatifah.purnamasari@my.jcu.edu.au
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group
PPIA Griffith University
Ketua: Asri/ asritoldo@yakobi.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Page, Twitter
PPIA University of Southern Queensland
Ketua: Ainur Rofiq / rofiq71@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter

PPIA di New South Wales (NSW)

PPIA Cabang NSW
Ketua: Bening Putri Wardani / beningputriwardani@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of New South Wales
Ketua: Pricilla Tanria / priscillatanria@yahoo.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Macquarie University
Ketua: Alvin Sugiarto Lukman / alvinsugiartolukman@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Newcastle University
Ketua: Abigail Yodi / president.ppianewcastle@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA University of Sydney
Ketua: Jeanny Putri Saraswati / jeannyputri@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA University of Technology, Sydney
Ketua: Jose Adhitya / jose.adhitya@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group
PPIA Wollongong
Ketua: Ahmad Almaududy Amri / dudy@ppi-australia.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Western Sydney
Ketua:Aqanta / -
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter

PPIA di Australian Capital Territory (ACT)

PPIA Cabang ACT
Ketua: Shohib Essir / shohib.essir@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Website
PPIA Australian National University
Ketua: Gatra Priyandita / gatraps@hotmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA University of Canberra
Ketua: Anugerah Bunayya Pradana/ naya.pradana@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group

PPIA di South Australia (SA)

PPIA Cabang SA
Ketua: Dias Satria/ dias.satria@gmail.com
Link: Website, Facebook Profile
PPIA Flinders University
Ketua: Arief Rochman / lovelyornella@gmail.com
Link: Website
PPIA University of Adelaide
Ketua: Andhika Anjaresta / anjaresta@yahoo.com
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA University of South Australia
Ketua: Haris Rahman Risa / risharisharis@gmail.com
Link: -

PPIA di Victoria (VIC)

PPIA Cabang Victoria
Ketua: Muhammad Aghnia Shahputra / president@ppia-vic.org
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA RMIT
Ketua: Agnes Sabrina / agnes.sabrina@ppia-rmit.org
Link: Website, Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Melbourne University
Ketua: Reagan Kurniadwiputra Susanto / president@ppia-unimelb.org
Link: WebsiteFacebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Monash University
Ketua: Randy Mikha Sampe Pajung / randy.ppiamonash@gmail.com
Link: WebsiteFacebook Profile, Twitter
PPIA La Trobe University
Ketua: Dewa Agung Yudhistira / dewaagung.yudistira@yahoo.co.id
Link: WebsiteTwitter, Facebook
PPIA Swinburne University
Ketua: Brigita Dianza Avin / brigita.dianza@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group
PPIA Deakin University
Ketua: Joshua Prayogo/ joshuaadiprayogo@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group, Twitter
PPIA Holmes University
Ketua: Gilbert Honey Martua Oloan Silalahi / gil_silalahi@hotmail.com
PPIA Victoria University
Ketua: Slamet Budi Santoso / buwinkiro@yahoo.co.id
Link: Website, Facebook Group
PPIA William Angliss TAFE
Ketua: Kaninda Lubis / kanindalubis@gmail.com
Link: Facebook Group